SCOM Annual Banquet

The 2010-2011 SCOM banquet was a success. Good food, great company and some good speeches. Some of the notable awards and recognitions from the evening:

Debater of the Year: Kaitlyn Haynal

Friend of Debate Award: Alysia Davis

SCOM Professor of the Year: Eric Fife

SCOM Alum of the Year: Tracy Weise.